Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Really good - although my room was really cold when I got in and I couldn't get it to warm up all night.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 11 October 2019 09:40:46 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Stayed here before, will keep coming back.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 11 October 2019 08:17:33 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

We loved our stay. Our favourite is the foyer where you can sit and relax and have a cuppa and the complimentary drinks is a very nice gesture.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 06 October 2019 10:45:23 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

The only improvement is going to be at kitchen for breakfast of less oil and salt in food

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 06 October 2019 09:30:02 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 7/10

Just needed a place to sleep and shower and it was more than adequate for that. Didn't hear any noise after I went to sleep, bed was very comfortable. Free massage chairs are AMAZING! Breakfast was delicious (pancakes). Would definitely stay again.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 30 September 2019 12:58:38 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Great location, room was great, clean and well serviced

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 30 September 2019 08:37:32 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

Very welcoming and thoughtful staff. Rooms are lovely, clean, and after being in quite a few different ones know that everything we need is supplied every time. Far and away my favorite Melbourne hotel.

by guest from Mildura, Australia
Posted on: 27 September 2019 10:22:15 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

Comfortable and quiet. I stay here on a regular basis. Good value

by guest from Fremantle, Australia
Posted on: 26 September 2019 03:26:25 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Great stay as usual. Nice quiet room.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 26 September 2019 07:52:54 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Came recommended and didn’t disappoint. Great location close to the station & walking distance to everything interesting. But I ultimately chose this hotel for its environmental credentials.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 08 September 2019 10:40:21 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Comfortable room, very pleasant staff, good location.

by guest from Bathurst, Australia
Posted on: 08 September 2019 11:34:33 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Just what l needed

by guest from Mildura, Australia
Posted on: 08 September 2019 09:58:49 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

Second stay at Alto Hotel and will stay here again. Very welcoming, warm atmosphere, scrumptious breakfast in a homely environment. Studio room is ideal for our stay. Very accommodating when we had a request. Would highly recommend to family and friends.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 28 August 2019 11:58:07 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

Once you are in the doors you forget that you are on a busy Melbourne Street, very relaxing, staying again in November

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 28 August 2019 12:29:03 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Great experience. Location was fantastic & definitely will use again in the future

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 26 August 2019 05:53:43 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

Thanks for a lovely stay. Everything was clean! Loved the games and lollies and drinks in the evening.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 26 August 2019 03:46:34 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9.5/10

Great

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 24 August 2019 08:14:53 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Very pleasant stay

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 20 August 2019 08:56:34 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

I am always impressed by the reception staff - they are friendly and helpful.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 09 August 2019 10:01:51 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Love this hotel

by guest from Darwin, Australia
Posted on: 04 August 2019 04:31:18 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Great stay

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 16 July 2019 06:22:06 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

For me, just the great place to stay in Melbourne — works on so many levels.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 16 July 2019 05:16:31 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Our stay at Hotel Alto was a great experience, and definitely contributed to a fantastic holiday. The cosy feel of the hotel was a welcoming retreat at the end of a busy day. The staff, particularly at breakfast were friendly and efficient, with no query seeming like too much trouble. The staff throughout the hotel are certainly a credit to you. We would highly recommend the stay to anyone.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 13 July 2019 11:53:29 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Perfect location and all the staff during our stay were so friendly, helpful and provided exceptional customer service. We loved the free coffee! It was one of the best coffees I’ve had. Can you please let me know what beans you use? Thanks again.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 08 July 2019 01:08:50 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

I think its great value. I will certainly stay here again when I need to stay at the this end of the CBD

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 05 July 2019 02:01:29 PM
More Reviews :
123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125   NEXT>>