Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 10/10

Lovely stay! Could not fault this property! Great rooms, good sized bathroom, tea and coffee making facilities with biscuits! Bed was extremely comfortable. Will definitely be back! Perfect location to SkyBus. Thankyou!!

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 26 March 2020 11:04:18 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9/10

It was great - slightly pricey though.

by guest from Bendigo, Australia
Posted on: 17 March 2020 06:02:13 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

Hello It was a lovely stay again, thank you to your staff.

by guest from Taroona, Australia
Posted on: 17 March 2020 08:59:19 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 9/10

FANTASTIC HOTEL GREAT VALUE CLEAN LOVELY STAFF

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 16 March 2020 02:55:24 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

All good - thanks

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 06 March 2020 10:16:13 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Alto Hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We loved the location and found it very easy to get around Melbourne from this hotel. We would definitely stay here again.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 22 February 2020 09:49:54 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Well located, clean with attentive staff.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 16 February 2020 11:29:42 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

Great...as always!

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 21 January 2020 07:39:57 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

Super efficient, space to park out front to unload, parking affordable and close by, rooms super clean and comfortable. Great value. Loved the little lounge downstairs and coffee machine and lollies. Very friendly staff.

by guest from Melbounre, Australia
Posted on: 06 January 2020 07:51:14 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

We had a wonderful few days away with our kids ..., enough space too so we didn't crowd each other, and the location very central to transport & for walking.

by guest from Mittagong, Australia
Posted on: 06 January 2020 07:16:24 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Great stay, loved the downstairs area.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 31 December 2019 08:43:25 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 10/10

Repeat guest, excellent stay as usual

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 28 December 2019 08:32:39 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Great location, service very good, staff helpful if required. Will stay at Alto Hotel on Bourke again.

by guest from Deniliquin, Australia
Posted on: 28 December 2019 06:59:47 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 6/10
Location : 8/10

Good

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 16 December 2019 04:44:59 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

A comfortable, quiet haven enough distance from the central part of the CBD for a quieter stay, but definitely not too far to walk to the mall. Very close to Southern Cross station and on a major tram route. Lovely boutique hotel, great breakfast and fantastic staff. A home away from home. With nice touches - lollies, lounge area and free drink. Nicely appointed rooms. Also like the green star ratings and sustainable business ethic.

by guest from Wellington & Auckland, New Zealand
Posted on: 11 December 2019 07:51:20 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

Excellent as always

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 05 December 2019 07:17:36 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

What a lovely quiet hidden gem. One of the best accommodation experience we have had!. We travel to Melbourne frequently.

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 18 November 2019 04:54:25 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

On arrival was greeted with a smile by reception staff and found they were extremely helpful with anything we needed to know over our stay. We were happy with the room as I hadn't stayed in a 2 bedroom suite before, only the petite room. Love the location especially if you come in from the train.

by guest from Mount Gambier West, Australia
Posted on: 01 November 2019 12:23:53 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

We had a great stay staff were wonderful and helpful

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 24 October 2019 08:11:11 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

Great.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 21 October 2019 12:47:03 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Really good - although my room was really cold when I got in and I couldn't get it to warm up all night.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 11 October 2019 09:40:46 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Stayed here before, will keep coming back.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 11 October 2019 08:17:33 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

We loved our stay. Our favourite is the foyer where you can sit and relax and have a cuppa and the complimentary drinks is a very nice gesture.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 06 October 2019 10:45:23 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

The only improvement is going to be at kitchen for breakfast of less oil and salt in food

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 06 October 2019 09:30:02 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 7/10

Just needed a place to sleep and shower and it was more than adequate for that. Didn't hear any noise after I went to sleep, bed was very comfortable. Free massage chairs are AMAZING! Breakfast was delicious (pancakes). Would definitely stay again.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 30 September 2019 12:58:38 PM
More Reviews :
123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125   NEXT>>