Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

Great, bed was a little saggy though

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 22 May 2017 07:28:39 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

We enjoyed our stay, the staff are extraordinarily helpful and welcoming

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 20 May 2017 10:46:20 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Alto was easy to find and close to everything. The accomodation was lovely and clean with a very comfortable bed. Staff were amazing. Thanks for making our stay enjoyable.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 19 May 2017 01:15:47 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

Very happy with accomodation which is so close to where I sometimes work on 570 Bourke and to Southern Cross Station.

by guest from Warragul, Australia
Posted on: 08 May 2017 07:33:15 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

A great combination of location, comfort, service and price. 2 x 2 bedroom apartments suits our group perfectly every year for a sports orientated catch up.

by guest from Hobart ( One From Darwin), Australia
Posted on: 08 May 2017 11:01:54 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9/10

Overall, it was a very pleasant experience. The staff were incredibly lovely and helpful.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 08 May 2017 08:39:08 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

Without a doubt this was one of the best places we've stayed at with everything exceeding our expectations. Staff in all areas were extremely courteous and helpful. Our apartment was immaculately clean, quiet and well appointed. Our experience in the restaurant was very pleasing with great service and delicious freshly cooked food. We regularly visit Melbourne for work and family reasons so will definitely be staying here again. Thank you for such a refreshingly delightful experience!

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 02 May 2017 05:58:27 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

I was quite surprised with the quality of our stay. Terrific checkin and checkout, the room, facilities, proximity to everything and the kitchen services. Big thank you to the team in the kitchen for accommodating our special request. Overall great value for money.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 26 April 2017 06:48:27 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

We could not fault anything at all with our stay. The level of service that we had while staying was amazing. Right through the hotel all of the staff (housekeeping, waiters in the restaurant in the morning were a credit to the hotel. Staff went out of there way to do helpful things like the waitress in restaurant putting cold milk into all of our kids hot chocolates so they could drink them straight away and putting a few more biscuits in the room for the kids by the housekeepers. Thankyou for a wonderful stay

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 25 April 2017 11:44:42 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

clean and comfortable with fantastic mattress. staff happy to assist.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 24 April 2017 04:35:28 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

Great hotel - perfect location and comfy bed.

by guest from Dulwich Hill, Australia
Posted on: 23 April 2017 07:05:40 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

It's become my regular hotel of choice for my overnight stays in Melbourne The welcome and the service are always lovely and it's good to see familiar faces, better value and simply nicer than the big mid range chains

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 22 April 2017 05:51:44 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

Very convenient and i loved the oatmeal at breakfast. Thanks.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 21 April 2017 04:24:14 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Great experience as usual

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 20 April 2017 10:15:15 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent stay as usual.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 20 April 2017 09:33:36 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 10/10

Great, as always.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 05 April 2017 11:22:10 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

It was pleasant and comfortable. Nice touch to keep cool water in fridge for guests. The bed was very comfortable. Good convenient location with Spencer St Skybus and free tram rides at door step.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 05 April 2017 03:38:50 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Had a wonderful stay - home away from home. Felt safe and welcomed. A peaceful comfy haven in a good location.

by guest from Wellington, New Zealand
Posted on: 04 April 2017 11:31:06 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Great location. Exceeded our expectations in every way.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 27 March 2017 10:05:52 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Cannot fault... personalised service much appreciated.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 27 March 2017 08:03:41 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

Perfect to explore the city. Everything within walking distance. Public transport only 2 minutes away. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Rooms: everything is very clean. Be aware some of the rooms are having a window which is very near to the next building.

by guest from Stuttgart, Germany
Posted on: 17 March 2017 09:33:46 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8/10

Great hotel and one that we stay at on a regular basis.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 14 March 2017 02:52:47 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

Good

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 09 March 2017 10:22:00 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

Great accommodation, centrally located, quiet, good facilities in room, staff exceptionally helpful, good breakfast. Recommended

by guest from Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Posted on: 05 March 2017 06:26:55 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

A relaxed, easy stay with efficient, friendly staff. The quality of breakfast, excellent coffee machine, the relaxation room and the apples made all the difference. We were very impressed with Alto and will definitely book for our next stay in Melbourne.

by guest from Cromwell, New Zealand
Posted on: 04 March 2017 09:14:26 AM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121   NEXT>>