Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Very happy with the room, parking was easy to organise and well located, great service.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 21 April 2012 11:23:04 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 10/10

Staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms clean and perfect location for train travellers

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 21 April 2012 03:52:56 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Very nice and clean, great to be able to use stairs instead of lift. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Also loved the relaxation room.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 20 April 2012 05:36:14 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7/10

Polite & helpful staff, great room & facilities.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 19 April 2012 05:12:32 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8.5/10

Wonderful! I always feel safe and welcomed when I stay

by guest from Launceston, Australia
Posted on: 19 April 2012 08:23:43 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

Had a great time. The hotel was great. Staff were very helpful. Bed was comfy. Furnishing was good. We would book again.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 18 April 2012 07:32:20 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

Very comfortable and spotlessly clean. Have recommended Alto to many people.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 17 April 2012 08:13:07 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Friendly and helpfull staff, great breakfast, clean rooms and good facilities

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 17 April 2012 06:24:39 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 7/10

No real issues at all

by guest from Auckland, New Zealand
Posted on: 17 April 2012 05:04:45 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8/10

Seamless

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 17 April 2012 02:18:07 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Compliments to the hospitality staff in the kitchen during evening and breakfast service.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 17 April 2012 01:45:52 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8/10

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel has a very relaxed, friendly atmosphere. The dining room and library are cosy and comfortable. The decor was very attractive and modern but the character of the old building had been maintained which we really liked.

by guest from Toronto, Canada
Posted on: 17 April 2012 08:00:51 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

a pleasant and stress free stay. Nice staff.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 16 April 2012 05:13:56 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 10/10

very good

by guest from Gold Coast, Australia
Posted on: 16 April 2012 02:06:37 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

We had a a wonderful time. Sidney (front desk) was wonderful and we will be returning. All staff were amazing. I tell all my friends.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 16 April 2012 11:10:33 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

pleasant and homely.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 16 April 2012 10:55:58 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

We were very, very impressed. Will definitely recommend to others.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 16 April 2012 09:27:39 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 6/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9/10

Great experience at Alto, especially the parking, location and cooked breakfasts. Chef was brilliant, eggs were poached perfectly every time. The only downside was the bed was not comfortable as we could feel the springs and the mattress was raised in some places and not others.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 15 April 2012 04:25:25 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 10/10

A very enjoyable stay and breakfast was excellent.

by guest from Burnie, Australia
Posted on: 14 April 2012 07:33:19 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

Hotel was convenient to tram and Southern Cross Station. Rooms were clean.

by guest from Houston, Tx, United States
Posted on: 14 April 2012 03:56:21 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 6.5/10

Excellent

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 13 April 2012 09:02:03 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

A clean, comfortable hotel, with exceptioanlly friendly staff in an excellent location. would definitely stay here again!

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 12 April 2012 05:22:36 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

Comfortable and friendly, good location and helpful stafff

by guest from Syddn, Australia
Posted on: 12 April 2012 09:15:44 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 6/10

I think my room was upgraded because i was a solo traveller and placed in a 3 bedroom apartment! In saying that, really enjoyed the stay and would look to book (hopefully at same rate) for my family when we come to melb in August.Staff were really helpful and excellent with answering questions. Pillows were comfortable and that made a great difference to stay.

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 12 April 2012 09:13:12 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9/10

we enjoyed our stay at Alto hotel

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 12 April 2012 01:08:32 AM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125   NEXT>>