Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Fabulous little hotel; very convenient to my work, with friendly staff, great ameneties and a nice vibe.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 01 December 2017 08:09:06 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

This was my second time staying at here and i highly recommend it. The staff are all friendly and the rooms are beautiful. As i usually am only in Melbourne for concerts i find the location to be perfect for me as it is a nice balance between distance to bourke st mall and the convention centre.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 01 December 2017 01:20:22 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

we always enjoy staying here as it's a convenient location, neat and tidy and the staff are very helpful and kind.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 22 November 2017 02:33:32 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

Good, clean close to everything comfortable bed

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 21 November 2017 08:03:54 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

Hi I really enjoyed my stay at the Alto thanks.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 03 November 2017 08:58:24 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8.5/10

As usual, a pleasant stay at convenient location.

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 02 November 2017 09:39:12 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

very helpful and friendly front desk; liked the local gym and wine reception

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 28 October 2017 04:53:56 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

We had a lovely couple of days at the Alto and found the staff friendly and helpful.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 26 October 2017 10:57:33 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Have stayed here many times, always happy with the service. I love the happy hour with drinks and nibbles it is a really nice touch.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 23 October 2017 09:37:29 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Location was absolutely fantastic, very clean, and the focus on renewables and sustainability was a definite plus. Would definitely stay again when visiting Melbourne inner city.

by guest from Darwin, Australia
Posted on: 20 October 2017 06:25:09 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent stay. The room was very comfortable and in a great location. Staff were fantastic. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel. Will definitely be staying again.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 20 October 2017 09:51:27 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

It’s very conveniently located, within walking distance of tram station, cafes and supermarkets. Rooms are clean and well equipped with the necessary amenities.

by guest from Singapore, Singapore
Posted on: 20 October 2017 03:27:40 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 9/10

The room was lovely and comfortable, check in and out was easy.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 17 October 2017 11:36:33 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Excellent in all respects. Location, staff and facilities. Would highly recommend

by guest from Launceston, Australia
Posted on: 17 October 2017 07:29:22 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

A great place to stay in Melbourne. More than I expected. Breakfasts were brilliant and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Will come again when next visiting Melbourne.

by guest from Toowoomba, Australia
Posted on: 14 October 2017 06:10:14 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

Great place to stay. Really friendly staff. Great location. Some noise from upstairs and outside. Great extra touches like relax room and snacks.

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 13 October 2017 11:29:01 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Perfect spot

by guest from Port Lincoln, Australia
Posted on: 13 October 2017 09:39:34 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9.5/10

Very pleasant

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 13 October 2017 07:05:36 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8.5/10

An excellent hotel with great service. Thourghly recommend it and would definitely stay there again.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 09 October 2017 11:21:42 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9/10

Very happy with personal approach, friendly atmosphere.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 09 October 2017 09:50:29 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9.5/10

Great staff and cozy room

by guest from Bangkok, Thailand
Posted on: 09 October 2017 07:43:40 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

We had a lovely stay at Alto on Bourke; it was clean, well-appointed, and everything we needed it to be.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 07 October 2017 01:28:14 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Nice quiet room with a comfy bed. Loved the coffee lounge and lolly bar.

by guest from Hadspen, Australia
Posted on: 05 October 2017 08:52:18 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 8/10

Have stayed at the Alto for both business & pleasure; Gary & staff have always been very helpful & accomodating, The location is central in terms of eating, shopping & facilities.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 03 October 2017 03:46:34 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

nil

by guest from Mollymook Beach, Australia
Posted on: 30 September 2017 08:31:39 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125   NEXT>>