Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

A nice stay, was upgraded to a larger apartment, room was comfortable and had all amenaties that I could want.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 11 April 2011 03:48:48 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

Had a most enjoyable time and felt at home. Restaurant was very relaxing after a busy day out and prices very reasonable. Staff friendly and efficient. Room upgraded adding to comfort of property.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 11 April 2011 02:20:35 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

Excellent

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 11 April 2011 11:31:07 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Very good

by guest from Dunedin, New Zealand
Posted on: 10 April 2011 09:36:23 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent, Service was great, breakfast excellent, would recommend to otheres and stay there myself again.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 08 April 2011 12:52:48 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

Great location and everyone was very friendly

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 07 April 2011 09:31:07 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7/10

:)

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 06 April 2011 12:40:48 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Melbourne We found the staff to be most helpful with tips and guides to our independent travel around Melbourne

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 06 April 2011 12:21:06 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9/10

very good

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 05 April 2011 12:46:01 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

A very pleasant enjoyable stay..

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 03 April 2011 01:47:40 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 6.5/10

Note that booking for one BR apt was upgraded to less suitable spa apt (too noisy) but your staff helped me with a studio that was perfectly quiet and comfortable

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 02 April 2011 09:06:41 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

it was great and suited my purposes.

by guest from Wollongong, Australia
Posted on: 01 April 2011 06:02:06 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

great

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 31 March 2011 11:43:21 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

very comfortable, helpful staff, good breakfast

by guest from Nottingham, United Kingdom
Posted on: 26 March 2011 06:47:41 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8.5/10

Excellent reception service, some breakfast personel let the team down a bit. Fantastic location, lounge layout a bit pokey and bedrooms a bit sterile

by guest from Wellington, New Zealand
Posted on: 25 March 2011 10:13:48 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

I really enjoyed my stay and will stay at the Alto in future.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 23 March 2011 05:23:33 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 6.5/10

Pleasant.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 23 March 2011 10:27:16 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

The location was very convenient to the Skybus and trams and the 7-eleven round the corner for tickets. All staff were polite and professional. Breakfast was good. Rooms were clean and modern. The cleaning crew forgot to leave us a floor mat one time but the concierge personally delivered a replacement within 30 minutes of me asking, exactly as he promised. Room was quiet as I had requested.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 21 March 2011 11:43:21 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

We enjoyed our stay and were very thankful about the upgrade to the very spacious Appartment. I might be back in May for a conference. Thanks.

by guest from Darlinghurst, Australia
Posted on: 20 March 2011 10:12:14 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8/10

very pleasant

by guest from Wentworth Falls, Australia
Posted on: 19 March 2011 05:40:35 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 7.5/10

very satisfiying

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 19 March 2011 12:12:34 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 6/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

I found my room a little noisy - i live in Hobart where there is no night noise so find sleeping nearby airconditioning systems etc not very soothing

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 16 March 2011 03:22:20 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Best hotel experience we have ever had. We will be staying here again next time we visit Melbourne.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 14 March 2011 03:42:03 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

I had a lovely stay at the hotel the staff were pleasant and helpful and the food was just divine :) Thank you

by guest from 4680, Australia
Posted on: 14 March 2011 10:17:50 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9/10

Prompt check in and check out. Very convenient location. Minimum wait times for the lift.

by guest from Rural Victoria, Australia
Posted on: 12 March 2011 02:23:06 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121   NEXT>>