Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Great vacation in the city. The best location.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 03 January 2011 10:26:43 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

Homely Personal Eco-friendly Independent Perfect Location Boutique Funky ... Quiet Reading Room ... Relaxation Room ... did not have time to explore that one ... Hotel appeals to OS seasoned travellers; local country folk; young singles & couples ... Not really a kids venue ... Lift quick and clean ... Good showers [Essential for AUS clients] ... Wish they had reciprocal arrangements with similar hotels OS. 24 hour coffee machine makes surprisingly fair to good coffee .. Smokers garden out back ... Excellent television reception ... Quiet rooms ... You can open the windows ...

by guest from Oaklands Nsw, Australia
Posted on: 02 January 2011 10:16:02 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

Excellent service from reception. Check us in (6 people) on our early flight and printed boarding passes. Even prepared breakfast and brought it to our rooms the night before, since we left hotel at 4 am. Great location next to the Airport Bus station. Delicious breakfast freshly made. The rooms are ok. Unfortunately there is no view from the window since there is another building very close. Therefore there is little natural daylight in the rooms. Lack of view/daylight is the only negative thing about the hotel.

by guest from Beijing, China
Posted on: 23 December 2010 12:01:38 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

Very happy with the Alto. I stay there whenever I am in Melbourne.

by guest from Castlemaine, Australia
Posted on: 18 December 2010 10:30:10 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Even though the room was a little small it was quiet for a central location and good value. I\'d certainly stay again when going to Melb. CBD.

by guest from Mt. Gambier, Australia
Posted on: 09 December 2010 02:58:10 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125