Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

A good and friendly and GREEN hotel

by guest from Arnhem, Netherlands
Posted on: 16 April 2016 07:29:59 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8/10

Great! Friendly helpful staff, a very comfortable room (especially bed) and delicious breakfasts!

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 13 April 2016 08:11:11 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

Convinient location with small but comfortable room. Breakfast was great with well cooked meal. No problems with wifi.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 12 April 2016 06:58:48 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

This is my third visit to the Alto. It is clean, quiet, comfortable and conveniently located. I appreciate the efforts made to lessen the environmental impact of my stay as well as welcoming touches like chocolates. I love the free apples!

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 12 April 2016 05:15:04 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8.5/10

Handy location near the tram. Some noise from the street but expected in big city. Room was comfortable with everything we needed. Nice hot chocolates from the machine in foyer.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 09 April 2016 06:11:36 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

perfect

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 08 April 2016 08:29:29 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

I was looking for a place to rest while here for a weekend worth of lectures. The room rate offered a full breakfast and it was delicious with the staff very friendly. The room comes with your own Foxtel IQ box with every channel, allowing you to record shows for you to watch later. A great treat. Close to Ethiad stadium and Spencer St station so works well with the shuttle to-from the airport. Outstanding free WIFI. Comfortable bed.

by guest from Dural, Australia
Posted on: 07 April 2016 04:18:24 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Very good. Warm welcome. Great service Excellent restaurant

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 06 April 2016 05:58:35 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

Always a pleasure to stay here , excellent value , with super friendly and helpful staff .

by guest from Nelson, New Zealand
Posted on: 06 April 2016 07:58:49 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Perfect position. Perfect room for sisters family reunion.

by guest from Albury, Australia
Posted on: 05 April 2016 08:39:00 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 5/10
Location : 10/10

Very pleasant stay , ideal location and friendly staff. Breakfast was great ! Hot and fresh and good size servings. Staff very helpful with all enquiries

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 05 April 2016 08:37:32 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9.5/10

The best feature is being able to open the window!

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 05 April 2016 07:51:25 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9/10

Loved our stay at the Alto Hotel

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 05 April 2016 06:39:59 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Fantastic location. Quiet, comfortable rooms. Great showers. Excellent breakfast. Just a few reasons why we keep coming back!

by guest from Newcastle, Australia
Posted on: 04 April 2016 08:46:10 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

Staff was great, especially Andrew and Amy prior to and during our stay!

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 04 April 2016 07:01:43 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Had a great stay for our anniversary We were very appreciative for the upgrade to a king bed :)

by guest from Ballarat, Australia
Posted on: 04 April 2016 05:03:22 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9/10

cleaning staff excellent, breakfast deal excellent

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 01 April 2016 03:08:33 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Great hotel. Will happily stay here again.

by guest from Ballarat, Australia
Posted on: 31 March 2016 09:15:13 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Could not fault the experience in anyway. Met or exceeded expectations in all respects.

by guest from Bendigo, Australia
Posted on: 31 March 2016 06:27:54 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Friendly staff, great location, well equipped room

by guest from Berlin, Germany
Posted on: 29 March 2016 09:46:02 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9/10

Fantastic :-)

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 29 March 2016 10:06:52 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

Happy with all aspects thanks

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 26 March 2016 02:27:31 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7/10

Lovely room, extremely comfortable bed. Room was quiet and very clean, well maintained. Friendly and helpful front desk staff no matter what time of the day.Yummy complimentary apples and coffee. Only catch was the lift that took a pretty long time to land, which resulted in us taking the stairs instead.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 26 March 2016 01:36:11 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

The staff were fantastic and the room suited our needs perfectly.

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 25 March 2016 08:03:57 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

My regular hotel in Melbourne - I've stayed with you many times. Hotel is comfortable and friendly - green/eco intiatives are a big plus.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 24 March 2016 05:13:07 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120   NEXT>>