Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 27 February 2016 07:22:20 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

I'm a regular business traveller to Melbourne and I really like this hotel. It's very conveniently located for me and has the right mix of comfort, service and quirkiness that I'm always looking for. It also helped that I got it at a bargain rate this time.

by guest from Ballarat, Australia
Posted on: 26 February 2016 04:43:38 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9.5/10

Really comfortable. They really think of everything. 2 foxtels and free apples.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 24 February 2016 07:41:17 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 4/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 6/10
Value for money : 6/10
Location : 9/10

It was ok

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 22 February 2016 06:31:39 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

A very friendly, pleasant place to stay.

by guest from Wellington, New Zealand
Posted on: 22 February 2016 10:32:18 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

Always excellent

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 20 February 2016 10:12:47 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

We had a group of five adults and all were very happy with our experience. No complaints and the proximity suited our needs very well.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 20 February 2016 06:26:53 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

We love everything about Alto, hope we never need to stay anywhere else

by guest from Tewantin, Australia
Posted on: 19 February 2016 08:19:51 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Very good. Bed and pillows were very comfortable

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 18 February 2016 01:06:54 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Very handy for Tattoo at Etihad and tourist attractions in cbd.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 17 February 2016 06:31:05 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent for business travellers

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 17 February 2016 11:02:33 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent service. Perfect location for Etihad Stadium

by guest from Melbourns, Australia
Posted on: 16 February 2016 05:16:25 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Lovely staff,very helpful,dining area a little mall but staff are fabulous with one exception! see below

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 15 February 2016 06:15:40 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

...

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 14 February 2016 10:46:30 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9.5/10

Only a short stay but very enjoyable. Great location.

by guest from Country Nsw, Australia
Posted on: 14 February 2016 05:12:26 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 6/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 6/10
Location : 10/10

The room was ready a bit late and he room wasn't that well cleaned. When I asked questions in the lobby I got answers on common questions, not on my questions.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 10 February 2016 02:07:53 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8/10

Overall a very pleasant experience, we didn't want for anything. Comfortable beds, small but functional bathrooms with plenty of big white fluffy towels, very efficient and friendly staff, excellant breakfast and a great location.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 09 February 2016 07:38:47 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Although I only stayed 1 night the staff that I came into contact with were most helpful with whatever query or problem that I had and would recommend the Hotel to everyone

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 09 February 2016 03:30:20 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8.5/10

I always enjoy my stay at the Alto!

by guest from Newcastle, Australia
Posted on: 08 February 2016 08:54:53 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 7.5/10

Really like the small hotel experience. Easy to get anywhere with tram near front door and of coarse so close to train station. Really nice breakfast.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 08 February 2016 07:03:46 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Very clean apartment with good service from the staff

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 08 February 2016 05:53:12 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Great stay, very professional and helpful staff:)

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 08 February 2016 05:25:58 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

We love the Alto and hope it never changes we will be back again in August

by guest from West Hartford Ct, United States
Posted on: 06 February 2016 06:52:30 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

It was wonderful. I've stayed before and the service was the same. It was great. Will stay again and again if I go to Melbourne.

by guest from Numurkah, Australia
Posted on: 06 February 2016 05:38:27 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

The Alto's Chef is to be commended for coming up with innovative and delicious dishes. Try the Rainbow Quinoa Salad - vibrant colours and an incredible mixture of tastes and textures. Seriously, try it. If you are not into vegetarian meals there is also the Macadamia Crusted Salmon and another dish I had with fresh peaches, bacon and onion. I didnít get further down the menu than that and was disappointed I couldnít stay longer just to sample the menu.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 04 February 2016 05:32:42 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119   NEXT>>