Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 6/10
Location : 7.5/10

Very good location, quiet room and well appointed. I stayed because of discount price and glad I did!

by guest from East Albury, Australia
Posted on: 09 November 2015 09:40:02 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent - and room had been upgraded

by guest from Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Posted on: 08 November 2015 10:15:42 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8.5/10

Very good overall.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 08 November 2015 07:36:49 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Loved the hotel and all the extra special freebies like coffee and apples. Very friendly staff made to feel special .

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 07 November 2015 11:18:50 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 10/10

I loved our stay..wonderful staff and such a clean well equipped room. We stayed 7 nights and it is the quietest hotel I have stayed in - this is amazing considering the city location. I did find the bed a bit soft, but this is just a personal preference.

by guest from Albany, Australia
Posted on: 07 November 2015 05:10:38 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

We had a fabulous stay in a lovely apartment, it was a perfect location for our needs. The staff were very accomodating and helpful.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 06 November 2015 06:27:56 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8.5/10

Really enjoyed our stay in Melbourne. The location was very good, close to transport. Very happy with your staff, found all at Reception very welcoming & helpful. We didn't have the opportunity to eat at the hotel, too busy exploring Melbourne.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 06 November 2015 05:31:11 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8.5/10

Very enjoyable and convenient.

by guest from Geelong, Australia
Posted on: 04 November 2015 06:16:46 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Great- and really love the green credentials

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 02 November 2015 09:30:52 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Exceptionnel, remarquable, nous avons adoré le service attentionné, le petit déjeuner, les conseils de la réception, la chambre, la laveuse-sécheuse : TOUT. Exceptional, we loved the dédicaded service, the breakfast, the réceptionnistes advices, the room, the laundry : EVERYTHING

by guest from Montreal, Canada
Posted on: 02 November 2015 05:56:23 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

Second visit. Has retained all the positive aspects from our first visit two years ago. Thank you.

by guest from Hamilton, New Zealand
Posted on: 01 November 2015 01:39:34 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Always pleasing to stay at the Alto. Great location and reception staff. Very nice to receive an upgrade also.

by guest from Launceston, Australia
Posted on: 31 October 2015 11:58:34 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Can't fault the hotel. Excellent!

by guest from Reading, United Kingdom
Posted on: 31 October 2015 06:52:50 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7.5/10

Such a good hotel - especially the front desk staff - keep up the good work.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 30 October 2015 08:50:45 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9.5/10

Very pleased with our choice of staying at the Alto, everything we wanted

by guest from Nelson, New Zealand
Posted on: 29 October 2015 07:35:16 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

Had a great stay, good location, nice rooms, great breakfast and friendly helpful staff - nothing to complain about ????

by guest from Palmerston North, New Zealand
Posted on: 29 October 2015 05:04:30 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

We enjoyed our stay very much. The efficiency and friendliness of the staff made it that much better and memorable. I would particularly like to thank the front desk staff as they were genuine and helpful.

by guest from Colombo, Sri Lanka
Posted on: 29 October 2015 03:19:25 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Very comfortable.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 28 October 2015 05:56:11 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

All good

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 28 October 2015 05:30:29 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

The perfect stay in Melbourne CBD!

by guest from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Posted on: 26 October 2015 02:46:38 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

Very friendly staff and great service. Excellent location especially being in the free tram zone. Very clean and tidy and comfortable.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 24 October 2015 11:37:03 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

It was a great stay

by guest from Wellington, New Zealand
Posted on: 21 October 2015 07:40:57 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Booked the spa room but way too noisy. Staff kindly sorted us a quiet queen room. Liked the plants, the opening windows and the reasonably priced minibar. Great location - and as long as you are in one of the rooms away from the front of the hotel,really quiet also. Will be back - but will try a king room.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 18 October 2015 12:04:16 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8.5/10

very comfortable and quiet as always. Prefer a smaller boutique hotel

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 16 October 2015 12:48:26 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

One of the best Hotels we have ever stayed in. Great service. Friendly and accomodating staff. Comfortable and clean rooms.

by guest from Pakenham, Australia
Posted on: 14 October 2015 08:07:36 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123   NEXT>>