Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Perfect! no hassles, staff friendly and obliging.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 06 July 2015 11:27:50 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Would stay again

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 05 July 2015 06:12:16 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8.5/10

Very friendly and welcoming staff who were very happy to answer any questions that we had at any time.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 01 July 2015 11:53:43 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8/10

All verynice

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 30 June 2015 06:24:35 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 4.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

Good

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 30 June 2015 11:25:37 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

This was my second stay at this hotel and it will certainly not be my last, the room was perfect for my needs, the staff are friendly and helpful and the location could not be better for my trips to the city. Any time I need to stay in the city in future the Alto on Burke will be where I stay.

by guest from Portland, Australia
Posted on: 30 June 2015 02:39:07 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8.5/10

Good location. Helpful staff. Food was good. Loved having access to 24hour coffees and the library book.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 29 June 2015 05:44:16 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Love staying here. Its our third stay. Convenient to tram, Sykbus to airport, shops, restaurants. Rooms are always clean & reception staff always helpful & friendly. Love the area with the cosy fire on ground floor for guests to use.

by guest from Streaky Bay, Australia
Posted on: 28 June 2015 03:05:58 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 6.5/10

Very good

by guest from Lower Hutt, New Zealand
Posted on: 28 June 2015 09:25:09 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

We were well pleased with our short stay. The room, although small was clean & very comfortable. All members of staff that we met were pleasant & helpful.

by guest from Chewton, Victoria, Australia
Posted on: 28 June 2015 08:26:32 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8.5/10

It was a great stay. The rooms were immaculate and the staff are really friendly.

by guest from 4212, Australia
Posted on: 27 June 2015 06:48:07 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

The hotel was a great location, great price & great staff. Your staff always took the time to ask how your day was & what did you do that was exciting.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 26 June 2015 01:43:57 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

Very well situated hotel, nice and quiet with great breakfast choices

by guest from Wellington, New Zealand
Posted on: 26 June 2015 07:20:49 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

Alto is my first choice hotel when visiting Melbourne.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 25 June 2015 06:11:16 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

The beds are very comfortable and the location is great. Perfect for a business trip. The welcome chocolates are a really lovely touch. Great breakfast.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 25 June 2015 09:43:14 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

It was a very easy place to stay, facilities were user friendly, staff were helpful, especailly the late night desk and the rooms were neat

by guest from Gerringong, Australia
Posted on: 24 June 2015 05:05:33 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

very enjoyable

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 24 June 2015 12:07:41 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Great location, central to all amenities. Staff were friendly, courteous and very helpful. Warm ambience. Very comfortable and family friendly.

by guest from Seymour, Australia
Posted on: 24 June 2015 10:06:04 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7.5/10

Was exactly what I wanted and I could relax without the guilt of using resources like other hotel stays. Thanks

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 22 June 2015 07:33:49 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7/10

Very enjoyable stay and experienced NO issues throughout stay

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 21 June 2015 05:38:09 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

The hotel is well-staffed and in an ideal location. The beds are very comfortable. The kitchen was very convenient and offered a great alternative to eating out. The complimentary coffee was also much appreciated. For visitors coming to Melbourne by train there is no better place to stay.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 21 June 2015 05:10:47 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8/10

It was nice and cosy very relaxing.

by guest from Wurtulla, Australia
Posted on: 21 June 2015 04:19:40 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8.5/10

I love staying at the Alto. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the location is ideal for either shopping or for business.I always feel safe at this hotel as well. My last stay was for a week, and I loved every minute of it.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 17 June 2015 10:12:01 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

Comfortable rooms. Great location to Etihad Stadium, Exhibition Centre, Spencer St Station and tram stop right outside reception for no's 86 and 96 which run along Bourke St and through the mall.

by guest from Smithton, Australia
Posted on: 16 June 2015 06:57:38 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

I enjoy my stays at Alto and will continue to use this hotel as my preference for Melbourne visits.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 15 June 2015 07:18:06 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121   NEXT>>