Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

This is the third time I have stayed here and it just gets better. Fabulous hotel. I'm booked I again for a few days in early July and can't wait.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 30 April 2015 07:15:57 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9.5/10

Loved it. Very relaxing and quiet. Very clean. Loved my dinner in the evening. Helpful staff. Many thanks

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 27 April 2015 07:09:32 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

Wonderful hotel with friendly helpful staff. I miss it already!

by guest from Houston, United States
Posted on: 27 April 2015 09:28:25 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

I've stayed at the hotel several times in the past and it's always just what I want.

by guest from Singapore, Singapore
Posted on: 23 April 2015 08:09:12 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7/10

Staff friendly. Food lovely. Thank you.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 23 April 2015 06:32:42 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

Nice quiet place to stay

by guest from Mount Barker, Australia
Posted on: 22 April 2015 06:18:46 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 10/10

Very good.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 21 April 2015 08:06:12 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Ideal for an early start to Southern Cross for the Skybus

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 21 April 2015 05:16:10 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

Great experience just a few issues with the internet

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 21 April 2015 08:45:31 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

Friendly polite helpful staff. Lovely food and complimentary hot drinks. Gorgeous rooms and overall excellent hotel!

by guest from Chippenham, United Kingdom
Posted on: 19 April 2015 10:40:48 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

The Alto is my home away from home and the first place I choose to book when visiting Melbourne. The staff always go out of their way to make me feel welcome and nothing appears to be too much trouble. The rooms are impeccably clean and very comfortable I cannot recommend The Alto highly enough.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 19 April 2015 06:40:37 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Friendly, helpful staff and cosy atmosphere was appreciated instead of detached, clinical service at larger hotels. It was great to be able to stay at an eco-friendly hotel but still have all the necessary comforts.

by guest from Mackay, Australia
Posted on: 18 April 2015 08:13:24 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

My only issue was the noise, previously have stayed in spa room before & was excited to be again..but don't think i would again the street noise was unbearable... previously I was on a higher floor & noise wasn't am issue.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 18 April 2015 08:36:09 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

good

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 17 April 2015 07:37:54 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 10/10

I love staying here

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 17 April 2015 02:06:29 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Very comfortable. Location is excellent for what I needed - close to trams & trains. Friendly & helpful from all staff. Good breakfasts.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 17 April 2015 11:33:41 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

Very pleasant stay.. no complaints

by guest from Burrawang Nsw, Australia
Posted on: 16 April 2015 09:04:29 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 9/10

We were very pleased with your hotel and enjoyed our stay.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 16 April 2015 08:51:07 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

The facilities inside the room is very good. I like that it is environment friendly. Had a very pleasant stay.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 16 April 2015 05:06:24 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

It meet our needs. A very convenient location being close to Southern Cross station and tram stops. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The apples in the foyer are a nice touch.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 16 April 2015 08:38:08 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Great place, very friendly and great location

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 16 April 2015 04:38:46 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

We only had one night in Alto but wished we could stay longer. Will definitely stay here next time we're in Melbourne.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 13 April 2015 06:04:02 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

We were so impressed with the quality of service and the cleanliness and design of the room. We spend a a night in town a couple of times a year, trying many different hotels and are often left disappointed. The stay at the Alto was the opposite. The staff on the desk were so very helpful as were the breakfast staff and everyone else we encountered. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 12 April 2015 11:45:57 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

As usual very good

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 12 April 2015 11:23:26 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9.5/10

Enjoyable

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 08 April 2015 11:13:00 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120   NEXT>>