Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8/10

Nothing but praise; not one word of criticism at all.

by guest from Twickenham, United Kingdom
Posted on: 16 January 2015 05:28:48 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

We had a very great time

by guest from Newcastle, Australia
Posted on: 15 January 2015 01:20:27 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

Didn't like the 2 beds pushed together. We like to sleep close and the bump where the 2 beds meet made this uncomfortable/impossible, other than that the beds were ok. The smart tv and free wifi were great, the couch was comfortable for two, shower was good, toilet seat would not stay up for me.

by guest from Launceston, Australia
Posted on: 12 January 2015 05:51:21 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 5.5/10
Value for money : 2.5/10
Location : 6/10

Staff were lovely. Overall nice but we had a third person staying on the fold out couch so would of been good to know how tiny the rooms are so we would of booked something different. Mostly for the price also we expected something a tad bigger

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 12 January 2015 07:13:21 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent

by guest from Bangkok, Thailand
Posted on: 11 January 2015 01:27:56 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 9/10

Loved it

by guest from Townsville, Australia
Posted on: 11 January 2015 10:57:53 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

The ALTO staff has provided the excellent service and created a very nice & friendly atmosphere.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 11 January 2015 07:14:10 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Great location, good facilities.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 10 January 2015 11:37:59 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, we had an up graded room, which was superb and very much appreciated thank you. There is nothing you can improve on. Breakfast was excellent quality with a good selection and friendly service. Room and staff overal made our stay perfect. Regards Andrea and Nick :-)

by guest from Hastings East Sussex, United Kingdom
Posted on: 10 January 2015 05:26:43 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 6.5/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8/10

good

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 10 January 2015 01:37:38 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

Good location and great service - wide range of breakfast choice plus comfortable lounge area

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 08 January 2015 12:09:57 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Love staying at Alto. Location is perfect, room has everything you need. Will definitely be back, again.

by guest from Geelong, Australia
Posted on: 07 January 2015 06:11:50 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9.5/10

Consistently high standard that's why we keep coming back. Thanks for the room upgrade.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 06 January 2015 07:03:58 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Excellent place to stay in the centre. Very nice people, comfortable rooms and very good breakfast.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 06 January 2015 03:41:21 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

good

by guest from Manila, Philippines
Posted on: 05 January 2015 05:04:35 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

Comfortable and Clean

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 05 January 2015 09:41:08 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7/10

Front desk receptionists were extremely helpful and knowledgable. The female manager on duty was helpful. Internet connectivity in room 401 was very poor.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 05 January 2015 06:17:57 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

We have stayed at Alto on Bourke several times. We love the location and the service. Due to unforeseen circumstances, an urgent medical issue, we had to delay our flight for three days. The Alto was very understanding of this and accommodated us with changing the booking at the last minute, with no extra charge or penalty. We were highly appreciative of this. The staff are always friendly and helpful.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 04 January 2015 10:14:21 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Very enjoyable.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 04 January 2015 05:20:55 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7/10

We were very happy with the accommodation even though it was small being of 2 levels made the accommodation very comfortable for 7 people.

by guest from Sunshine Coast, Australia
Posted on: 03 January 2015 06:06:47 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7/10

Great experience. Very friendly and helpfull staff.

by guest from Velsen-zuid, Netherlands
Posted on: 02 January 2015 05:53:39 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

The dryer is useless in the washer dryer machine. Use the house laundry to dry clothes

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 02 January 2015 05:06:45 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

We always have a good stay at Alto

by guest from Townsville, Australia
Posted on: 02 January 2015 04:24:22 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Wonderful stay! The staff were so helpful and thoughtful!

by guest from Laramie, United States
Posted on: 02 January 2015 10:26:59 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

Great

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 02 January 2015 02:35:24 AM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119   NEXT>>