Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

good

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 17 April 2015 07:37:54 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 10/10

I love staying here

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 17 April 2015 02:06:29 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Very comfortable. Location is excellent for what I needed - close to trams & trains. Friendly & helpful from all staff. Good breakfasts.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 17 April 2015 11:33:41 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

Very pleasant stay.. no complaints

by guest from Burrawang Nsw, Australia
Posted on: 16 April 2015 09:04:29 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 9/10

We were very pleased with your hotel and enjoyed our stay.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 16 April 2015 08:51:07 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

The facilities inside the room is very good. I like that it is environment friendly. Had a very pleasant stay.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 16 April 2015 05:06:24 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

It meet our needs. A very convenient location being close to Southern Cross station and tram stops. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The apples in the foyer are a nice touch.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 16 April 2015 08:38:08 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Great place, very friendly and great location

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 16 April 2015 04:38:46 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

We only had one night in Alto but wished we could stay longer. Will definitely stay here next time we're in Melbourne.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 13 April 2015 06:04:02 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

We were so impressed with the quality of service and the cleanliness and design of the room. We spend a a night in town a couple of times a year, trying many different hotels and are often left disappointed. The stay at the Alto was the opposite. The staff on the desk were so very helpful as were the breakfast staff and everyone else we encountered. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 12 April 2015 11:45:57 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

As usual very good

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 12 April 2015 11:23:26 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9.5/10

Enjoyable

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 08 April 2015 11:13:00 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9/10

very good and small enough to be beautifull

by guest from Melbourne And Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 07 April 2015 05:02:51 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9/10

We loved our time there. Suited our needs perfectly. :)

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 05 April 2015 05:17:09 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 10/10

We love this hotel, though did find the petite queen a little small for two. Main issue was nowhere to put our suitcases without tripping over them. Otherwise it was perfect.

by guest from Esperance, Australia
Posted on: 05 April 2015 07:45:30 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7/10

Thanks!

by guest from Melbounre, Australia
Posted on: 03 April 2015 05:52:46 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 7.5/10

Reception staff were very helpful particularly with directions and when we were having issues getting a taxi. Unit was spacious, well equipped and spotless. Had breakfast at hotel which was excellent and good value. Overall very enjoyable stay.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 01 April 2015 10:52:13 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent and friendly staff. The extra facilities (e.g. free Wi-fi) are greatly appreciated.

by guest from Queanbeyan, Australia
Posted on: 01 April 2015 08:30:08 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Pleasant

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 31 March 2015 07:24:07 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

I wouldn't stay at any other place in Melbourne ,I think this is our 5th stay and looking forward to next, great spot city centre , staff wonderful , great breakfast , spotless .Green friendly Hotel

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 31 March 2015 04:21:46 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Feels like my Melbourne home. I'll be back next year.

by guest from Queanbeyan, Australia
Posted on: 31 March 2015 02:30:02 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9.5/10

Very comfortable

by guest from Vic, Australia
Posted on: 29 March 2015 07:28:09 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 10/10

all personnel were so helpful and friendly .All amenities were great. We just enjoyed all aspects of our stay

by guest from Moss Vale, Australia
Posted on: 29 March 2015 03:13:49 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Very comfortable Very pleasant

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 28 March 2015 06:55:26 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7/10

more than happy to stay there again

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 27 March 2015 08:06:38 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125   NEXT>>