Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

Friendly, helpful and attentive staff Home away from home feeling.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 17 December 2014 10:56:45 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9/10

Very good

by guest from Albury, Australia
Posted on: 17 December 2014 08:47:26 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

I was very pleased with my first stay at Alto.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 17 December 2014 08:30:09 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

A great experience in an intimate hotel. Will definitely stay again when staying in Melbourne City.

by guest from Darwin, Australia
Posted on: 16 December 2014 05:16:59 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

The scores says it all! You run a great establishment, staff and service "par excellence", we totally ewnjoyed our experience

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 15 December 2014 06:33:27 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Very pleasant stay, staff were very polite and friendly. Most accommodating too, we appreciated being able to leave our car a little longer in the carpark after we had checked out. Thank you. Our room was small but very nice, clean and very quiet.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 14 December 2014 07:36:33 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8.5/10

A very good hotel with pleasant staff. There was outside noise that impacted from the air conditioning units. There was also a lot of building noise at night, which would have been good to have known about before our stay as we had just come off a 26 hour flight.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 12 December 2014 09:25:53 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

As good as usual

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 12 December 2014 12:16:42 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

I love the Alto Hotel - appreciated the Myki card.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 12 December 2014 09:54:43 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8/10

Would definetly stay again ,good quiet room not big but well appointed

by guest from Cairns, Australia
Posted on: 10 December 2014 11:44:26 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

Must be good I have been staying here for preference for approaching 10 years. Location is important. Cost is important. Staff are critical

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 10 December 2014 06:22:30 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Good location for us! 3 bedrooms and bathrooms were very helpful with a group of 6 mums! Clean rooms.

by guest from Townsville, Australia
Posted on: 10 December 2014 08:49:53 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Have stayed multiple times and always happy with the stay

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 09 December 2014 07:34:43 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9.5/10

Excellent quality premises with very attentive, friendly staff. Excellent location for travelling from regional Victoria by train. Very much appreciated the room upgrade!

by guest from Ballarat, Australia
Posted on: 09 December 2014 11:01:49 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Really comfortable stay with a special mention for a great bed.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 08 December 2014 04:49:37 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Great location, very comfortable and good rooms.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 08 December 2014 10:23:17 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

We are regulars at this hotel

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 08 December 2014 08:20:46 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

Excellent convenient location. Very close to the sky bus. Bed very comfortable

by guest from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Posted on: 05 December 2014 07:51:02 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 6/10
Location : 6/10

Good stay. Close to Southern Cross station. Friendly staff.

by guest from Toowoomba, Australia
Posted on: 05 December 2014 07:47:15 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8.5/10

as usual, good - sometime the rooms are little noisy.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 05 December 2014 01:51:58 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

2nd time and really enjoyed our time there...very friendly staff...and loved parking under the hotel rather than a klm away

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 04 December 2014 10:30:24 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

We really enjoyed our stay at Alto Hotel On Bourke. It was very quiet, and that is very important to us. Staff was friendly, and the breakfast (buffet and cooked) delicious. The location is fantastic, close to Southern Cross Station (for the SkyBus from and to the airport), a tram station and a short walk from the city centre.

by guest from Auckland, New Zealand
Posted on: 03 December 2014 07:48:01 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

fantastic evening meals. Enjoyed the opportunity to have some decent coffee at my convenience.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 01 December 2014 01:05:47 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8.5/10

Excellent

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 01 December 2014 09:53:29 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

The beds are so comfortable and the location very handy for the city's attractions.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 30 November 2014 09:13:26 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121   NEXT>>