Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent and convenient location for going to the Australian Open tennis and exploring the cities CBD and restaurant culture

by guest from Wollongong, Australia
Posted on: 30 January 2015 08:35:32 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 6/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 7/10

Really good. The staff are really friendly which makes a huge difference

by guest from Auckland, New Zealand
Posted on: 29 January 2015 07:15:42 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8/10

Great place to stay within easy walking to transport.Buffet is not that wonderful however the Gourmet breakfast is good. Coffee machine nothing special

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 27 January 2015 10:06:08 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7.5/10

V good - particularly the staff

by guest from Auckland, New Zealand
Posted on: 27 January 2015 06:23:16 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

All good

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 27 January 2015 11:47:59 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Excellent hotel. Only problem was two mornings when the cooked breakfast was very poorly executed. Appreciated having the Australlian Open schedule available every morning.

by guest from Toronto, Canada
Posted on: 26 January 2015 10:12:44 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Great location. Staff available to give advice on tram travel etc. Prompt and friendly service. Extra touches like book library, free coffee machine, water, apples etc all appreciated. Fantastically comfortable bed and best I have ever slept in whilst holidaying. We were very happy with our stay and would definitely come back if visiting Melbourne again. Many, many thanks to all

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 26 January 2015 07:56:54 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8.5/10

The only problem is that I have asked for check out at 12 am and was refused.

by guest from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Posted on: 25 January 2015 01:10:10 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Only one fault there was no where to put folded small clothes,

by guest from Fassifern, Australia
Posted on: 24 January 2015 08:03:47 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

Perfecct for shopping, concerts eating

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 23 January 2015 01:53:31 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

My son and I enjoyed a wonderful stay. Hotel extremely clean, great location, easy to access from airport and staff very helpful. We arrived early but were able to access our room which was great. Staff allowed a family member who was meeting us for dinner to park his car in carpark which was most appreciated. Would recommend Alto.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 23 January 2015 12:18:05 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Very helpful and friendly

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 21 January 2015 10:37:23 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

Wonderful stay - clean comfortable room and helpful friendly staff

by guest from Townsville, Australia
Posted on: 20 January 2015 09:46:07 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

Thank you for a really excellent stay. Staff were excellent. Rooms were excellent?

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 18 January 2015 08:37:10 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

Was very good. Thank you,

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 18 January 2015 05:38:37 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent!

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 16 January 2015 11:15:02 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8/10

Always great at the Alto

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 16 January 2015 08:41:14 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Breakfast is amazing! Room was hot even with air con but I am often hot, otherwise nothing even vaguely negative

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 16 January 2015 07:34:22 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8/10

Nothing but praise; not one word of criticism at all.

by guest from Twickenham, United Kingdom
Posted on: 16 January 2015 05:28:48 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

We had a very great time

by guest from Newcastle, Australia
Posted on: 15 January 2015 01:20:27 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

Didn't like the 2 beds pushed together. We like to sleep close and the bump where the 2 beds meet made this uncomfortable/impossible, other than that the beds were ok. The smart tv and free wifi were great, the couch was comfortable for two, shower was good, toilet seat would not stay up for me.

by guest from Launceston, Australia
Posted on: 12 January 2015 05:51:21 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 5.5/10
Value for money : 2.5/10
Location : 6/10

Staff were lovely. Overall nice but we had a third person staying on the fold out couch so would of been good to know how tiny the rooms are so we would of booked something different. Mostly for the price also we expected something a tad bigger

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 12 January 2015 07:13:21 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent

by guest from Bangkok, Thailand
Posted on: 11 January 2015 01:27:56 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 9/10

Loved it

by guest from Townsville, Australia
Posted on: 11 January 2015 10:57:53 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

The ALTO staff has provided the excellent service and created a very nice & friendly atmosphere.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 11 January 2015 07:14:10 AM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125   NEXT>>