Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Quiet, comfortable, cozy. We love that your hotel is Eco-friendly. Your staff was very kind, patient and helpful. We could not have picked a more ideal hotel and location to attend the International Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses at Etihad Stadium! You helped make our trip unforgettable. Thank you!!!

by guest from San Antonio, United States
Posted on: 22 October 2014 05:06:40 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Staff were welco ming and informative.The complimentary coffee and apples are are appreciated and great idea! Having a great place to stay for the JW International convention made the 4 days a great experience. Thank you!

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 22 October 2014 06:50:59 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Ideal for me as travelling from NZ on my own & within easy walking distance from Skybus. My daughter met and stayed with me. Handy to everything. Felt very homely and welcoming and the bed was so comfortable! The staff I came into contact with were all lovely too.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 21 October 2014 07:36:27 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7.5/10

nil

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 20 October 2014 09:24:39 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

We found the location very convenient, the staff friendly and helpful, the rooms quiet, clean and very comfortable and the breakfasts delicious. We will return!!

by guest from Boyup Brook, Australia
Posted on: 18 October 2014 08:17:05 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

-

by guest from -, Australia
Posted on: 16 October 2014 05:08:27 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 3/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9.5/10

Great spot

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 14 October 2014 07:01:47 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8/10

I have stayed here on many occasions due to handy location to station & CBD, comfy beds, quiet rooms & consistently good service.I also prefer a smaller boutique hotel over a large chain

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 14 October 2014 12:27:32 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 4.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

It was a great location for our family. We loved all having 3 bathrooms and totally loved the cloud mattress covers. We would recommend The Alto apartments for families.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 13 October 2014 11:15:55 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

We had enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Alto! We will definitely be recommended to family and friends. We will also be back to stay at your hotel.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 13 October 2014 11:01:40 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9/10

Happy experience

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 13 October 2014 06:03:28 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Exceptionally pleasant. Really appreciated assistance provided by staff with car parking.

by guest from Kirkstall, Australia
Posted on: 10 October 2014 07:51:44 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7.5/10

Really Nice !

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 08 October 2014 06:13:14 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Was fantastic. Please stay the same for when we return.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 07 October 2014 10:13:13 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Stay was great that's why we always come back

by guest from Shepparton, Australia
Posted on: 07 October 2014 05:02:57 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

Our allocated car park was taken which made check in more timely. It was a very tight squeeze once a car patk was found in the tiny spot underneath the hotelm i had to climb out tge passenger door to get out the car. We did like the room though we bity had a terrible nights sleep. Trying to operate the a/c in my drunken state seemed challenging. This meant our room was hot. This I must stress was self induced, and pureky operator error. Once i began sobering up i noticed my intoxicated error and remied the atmosphere. Was looking forward to a nice sleep in after a few drinks. In a nutshell, the place was good. Had we not over indulged in free drinks and been that pissed at the bday party, we would have slept much better. That will teach us for partying too hard because we were for once children free. If we did need to stay in town again, i would consider booking a room if it was on special. Hope this feedback brings you a small, knowing i spent ages typing this on my phone with auto correct changing every second word.

by guest from Hastings, Australia
Posted on: 06 October 2014 10:18:16 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

X

by guest from Gisborne, Australia
Posted on: 02 October 2014 05:06:38 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

I love staying at The Alto on Bourke. The staff are wonderful. They always make me feel very welcome and nothing is too much trouble for them. The food you serve is excellent , and the location is very central.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 02 October 2014 01:18:14 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 10/10

good

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 02 October 2014 11:43:40 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

Very good, friendly and helpful staff at all times.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 30 September 2014 07:04:13 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

I stay at Alto usually when I come to VIC. My room service my direct coke was out of date on both bottles this was rectified thought.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 30 September 2014 01:45:17 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8/10

Fabulous stay. Great staff. Excellent breakfast. Fast wifi

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 29 September 2014 06:05:25 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

Close to the skybus & the train station - room was quiet, even on the first floor.

by guest from Act, Australia
Posted on: 29 September 2014 05:03:48 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Enjoyable, comfortable stay. Tram noise a little off putting at times but unavoidable. .

by guest from Cranebrook, Australia
Posted on: 28 September 2014 07:11:03 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8/10

Very pleasant stay - staff helpful, room comfortable and quiet

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 27 September 2014 09:47:29 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121   NEXT>>