Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Great stay

by guest from Paris, France
Posted on: 10 September 2014 10:08:41 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8.5/10

Loved it's green credentials. The apples by the front door were also a great idea as was the book exchange. Would definitely stay again

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 10 September 2014 09:10:07 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Great location for airport connection and we were lucky that our room was available at 7 am after getting off an overnight flight from overseas.

by guest from Metung, Australia
Posted on: 10 September 2014 06:06:06 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Always a pleasure to stay at the Alto Hotel. My favourite Melbourne Hotel

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 10 September 2014 05:10:29 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Professional service, very welcoming!

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 09 September 2014 05:35:42 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

A lot of noise from the alley next door all night the first night. Room had either a leak or a seepage problem in the bathroom which i reported on check out. Otherwise everything was good

by guest from Brisbne, Australia
Posted on: 09 September 2014 05:25:09 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

really enjoyed a clean and quiet stay in the middle of the city. Very happy

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 09 September 2014 05:06:29 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Very pleasant great location

by guest from Christchurch I, New Zealand
Posted on: 08 September 2014 05:53:08 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

Great location, staff and service.

by guest from Geraldton Wa, Australia
Posted on: 05 September 2014 02:59:47 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 10/10

Very nice staff. Room was clean and comfortable.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 02 September 2014 11:15:22 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9/10

Very clean, great service will definately be back :)

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 02 September 2014 09:20:01 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

We enjoyed the attention to detail re the decor - loved the photographs. Parking was a slight nuisance with roadworks outside and no drop off zone.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 02 September 2014 01:04:50 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 5/10
Value for money : 5/10
Location : 6.5/10

Convenient location for my business trip, and I found all the staff friendly and very helpful. My only disappointment was the room - I was upgraded to a King sized room which was great, but it was very small and there was only one small window looking on to a brick wall, which meant it was rather dark and gloomy. Otherwise a good experience. Thank you.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 02 September 2014 12:45:34 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

very happy

by guest from Burnie, Australia
Posted on: 01 September 2014 09:09:09 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Comfortable, roomy place to stay. Very friendly staff. Only issue was the tram noise during the night.

by guest from Jersey, United Kingdom
Posted on: 31 August 2014 03:15:14 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9.5/10

Great Location Room service would have been great Fire in the Restaurant was wonderful

by guest from Launceston, Australia
Posted on: 30 August 2014 05:52:52 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

It was a hotel, and the clock radio was set correct. Nice.

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 30 August 2014 05:07:29 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

We have stayed only for two nights because of our own schedule. During that period of time, there was not one moment of negative feeling about the hotel. Everything was up to our expectation. There was then two big positive feelings about the hotel after our stay.We checked out, leaving the luggages at concierge to be picked up a few hours later before going to the airport . When we returned, we were told of the things they found in our room which we have inadvertently left. While this might be a good indicator of a good hotel,the way that they have kept things found was well appreciated. We felt that this put them in an excellent category.

by guest from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Posted on: 30 August 2014 06:34:11 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8.5/10

I love this hotel

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 29 August 2014 05:41:44 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8.5/10

Ok

by guest from Neuchatel, Switzerland
Posted on: 29 August 2014 10:47:27 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 8/10

Comfy beds!

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 29 August 2014 07:52:35 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Very comfortable and friendly

by guest from Wellington, New Zealand
Posted on: 28 August 2014 06:06:41 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

great

by guest from Eumundi, Australia
Posted on: 27 August 2014 05:43:49 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 7/10

A very easy and comfortable place to stay.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 27 August 2014 04:22:19 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 5/10

Very enjoyable stay, very nice staff, excellent experience

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 26 August 2014 08:24:03 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120   NEXT>>