Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

Very good, friendly and helpful staff at all times.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 30 September 2014 07:04:13 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

I stay at Alto usually when I come to VIC. My room service my direct coke was out of date on both bottles this was rectified thought.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 30 September 2014 01:45:17 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8/10

Fabulous stay. Great staff. Excellent breakfast. Fast wifi

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 29 September 2014 06:05:25 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

Close to the skybus & the train station - room was quiet, even on the first floor.

by guest from Act, Australia
Posted on: 29 September 2014 05:03:48 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Enjoyable, comfortable stay. Tram noise a little off putting at times but unavoidable. .

by guest from Cranebrook, Australia
Posted on: 28 September 2014 07:11:03 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8/10

Very pleasant stay - staff helpful, room comfortable and quiet

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 27 September 2014 09:47:29 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8/10

Excellent choice ++

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 27 September 2014 11:27:52 AM
7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 5.5/10

Good

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 26 September 2014 07:56:58 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9/10

Excellent

by guest from Cairns, Australia
Posted on: 25 September 2014 12:54:43 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

We were delighted with the AHOB!

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 24 September 2014 05:45:43 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9/10

Friendly and welcoming.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 24 September 2014 05:04:48 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

Very well located and comfortable hotel. Really enjoyed our stay and the breakfasts were great!

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 23 September 2014 06:23:41 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

Have stayed before and find it very good for a short visit to melbourne.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 23 September 2014 09:04:27 AM
7/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

Room was great, good location for where we were going. Complementary tea and coffee provided in the room but there was no milk. The lady who checked us out seemed board and uninterested. Almost tripped over a vacuum cleaner walking to our room and them almost 3 hours later it was still in the hall. On site parking was convenient. The male who checked us in was extremely helpful and friendly.

by guest from Narre Warren, Australia
Posted on: 22 September 2014 09:46:42 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Better than expected. Didn't expect that the interior fitout would look so recent. Simple, stylish and clean. Love the high ceilings!

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 22 September 2014 05:47:24 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Very helpful staff. Excellent location and clean comfortable room

by guest from Warrnambool, Australia
Posted on: 22 September 2014 04:59:46 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9.5/10

Pleasant and convenient

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 21 September 2014 06:50:23 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 10/10

Very pleasant. Helpful staff. Perfect location.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 21 September 2014 05:05:51 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Very friendly and helpful staff, positioning was perfect for all forms of transport as well as walking. The room was small but well laid out and the bathroom was clean and functional. We have no complaints and would recommend the Alto to friends and family.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 21 September 2014 10:02:49 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

Very good. Loved the free wi-fi and the guest lá indo on my floor.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 19 September 2014 06:25:26 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Always great

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 19 September 2014 09:58:38 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

Booking in was excellent - arrived 09:30 am and allowed access to room straight away. Free wi-fi big plus. Third night returned to room at 22:00 to find the bed hadn't been made up

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 18 September 2014 05:33:50 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Only a short stay but room was very clean and tidy. Shower area very clean. Bed comfortable.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 17 September 2014 04:29:05 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Location is perfect nearby central bus station. Friendly staff. I like that the hotel is small. Next time I hope to get a room on a higher level with some view over Bourke street. We will return.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 15 September 2014 02:13:23 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

Very pleasant. Helpful staff. Comfy beds. Clean. Enjoyed free coffee in the lounge. Wonderful location. Really accommodating for all our needs. Could not have been nicer and more helpful. Thank you

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 14 September 2014 08:24:04 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121   NEXT>>