Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8.5/10

An excellent hotel with great service. Thourghly recommend it and would definitely stay there again.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 09 October 2017 11:21:42 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9/10

Very happy with personal approach, friendly atmosphere.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 09 October 2017 09:50:29 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9.5/10

Great staff and cozy room

by guest from Bangkok, Thailand
Posted on: 09 October 2017 07:43:40 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

We had a lovely stay at Alto on Bourke; it was clean, well-appointed, and everything we needed it to be.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 07 October 2017 01:28:14 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Nice quiet room with a comfy bed. Loved the coffee lounge and lolly bar.

by guest from Hadspen, Australia
Posted on: 05 October 2017 08:52:18 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 8/10

Have stayed at the Alto for both business & pleasure; Gary & staff have always been very helpful & accomodating, The location is central in terms of eating, shopping & facilities.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 03 October 2017 03:46:34 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

nil

by guest from Mollymook Beach, Australia
Posted on: 30 September 2017 08:31:39 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

This is the second time I have stayed here, the third time for my husband. It is a great place - so central and not a big, bland corporate experience.

by guest from Wellington, New Zealand
Posted on: 29 September 2017 04:36:36 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Staff very friendly and helpful Nice and handy to go shopping Rides on the trams etc

by guest from Invercargill, New Zealand
Posted on: 18 September 2017 06:58:45 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Very pleasant, staff all very helpful. Gary was a great host many thanks to him. Will recommend to all our friends travelling to Melbourne.

by guest from Maleny, Australia
Posted on: 13 September 2017 09:18:13 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Great value, lovely hotel with very comfortable rooms, good location & friendly, helpful staff.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 08 September 2017 11:51:07 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Excellent service from friendly, helpful staff. Great location and facilities.

by guest from Queenscliff, Australia
Posted on: 07 September 2017 02:10:13 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 7/10

Staff are friendly, helpful and welcoming.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 07 September 2017 01:16:14 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

2nd time at Alto and I liked it even more. This will now be my Melbourne hotel.

by guest from Daylesford, Australia
Posted on: 07 September 2017 08:13:07 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

We had a most enjoyable time at Alto in Bourke. In particular we would like to thank the staff for the way they helped us and were always ready to answer questions and provide excellent assistance. A very convenient position close to the trams and the interesting areas of the CBD. Thank you.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 06 September 2017 11:32:54 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 10/10

Good hospitality in centrally located hotel.

by guest from Wellington, New Zealand
Posted on: 06 September 2017 07:22:11 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Staff were exceptionally friendly! Very impressed . Key card kept decoding and staff fixed it with no problem. Really enjoyed stay!

by guest from London, United Kingdom
Posted on: 05 September 2017 02:34:08 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Second time at Alto and it didn't disappoint. I will choose to come here again next time we are in Melbourne. It is an excellent hotel in an excellent location. Thanks for having us and letting us check in early and check out later it was much appreciated.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 04 September 2017 06:53:22 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

First time I have stayed here. Was really really good. Staff were really good, very friendly, the rooms were spot on. Fresh, clean everything worked, it was really really good. I will be back

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 03 September 2017 01:00:36 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7/10

A nice resting time

by guest from Carrum Downs, Australia
Posted on: 02 September 2017 05:07:35 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

Fantastic stay as per usual. Nothing to fault. The personal touches and friendliness of staff never fails to impress. I had 3 guests with me who had never stayed at Hotel Alto before and they all said it would be their Hotel of choice from now on.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 02 September 2017 07:14:32 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

Very good facilities that you normally wouldn't expect. Breakfast outstanding

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 28 August 2017 02:31:17 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Staff were most welcoming and we'd most definitely stay at the Alto again. The location was ideal for our business meeting and close enough to restaurants and shopping for our brief leisure time. Onsite parking was an added bonus.

by guest from Mooloolaba, Australia
Posted on: 24 August 2017 09:35:47 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

clean friendly vibe.good breakfast,great location.Rooms very clean and well equipped.Suited our needs perfectly.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 23 August 2017 09:39:22 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

We enjoyed the stay; the location is very good in terms of access to everything. The staff are very informative and friendly. A minor comment is that the beds perhaps are too soft

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 22 August 2017 07:07:45 AM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119   NEXT>>