Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

Most enjoyable stay, conveniently located for our planned activities.

by guest from Fremantle, Australia
Posted on: 17 March 2014 05:13:35 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

as always a pleasure to stay here.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 17 March 2014 11:12:45 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Expert staff, good location, and a clean, well appointed room. Very satisfied.

by guest from California, United States
Posted on: 17 March 2014 07:51:59 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7.5/10

Very comfortable with good service

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 16 March 2014 10:37:02 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 10/10

I like the Alto - it is very convenient for me - and I like its sustainability ethos.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 12 March 2014 08:54:38 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent. Love the environmental elements

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 12 March 2014 08:15:15 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

Very nice and a great location

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 11 March 2014 07:32:28 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Great night's sleep every night- super comfy beds and really quiet. Would definitely return!

by guest from Port Douglas, Australia
Posted on: 11 March 2014 10:43:24 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Always v satisfied with my stays at the Alto Hotel, though sometimes I've found it difficult to sleep when on the street side, because of the tram noises late at night. Also, love the apples.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 07 March 2014 11:46:03 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

Enjoyable stay. Staff most helpful and pleasant to deal with.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 06 March 2014 06:19:10 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Staff polite, friendly, accommodating. Room clean and bed comfortable. Good location. Close to airport shuttle. Free internet. Self laundry available on 1st floor.

by guest from Ponoka, Canada
Posted on: 05 March 2014 09:07:14 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9/10

Fifth time I've stayed ...ticks all the boxes, very happy with it.

by guest from Singapore, Singapore
Posted on: 05 March 2014 07:00:13 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Enjoyable but very noisy 'Saturday night which interfered with sleep Room was the tiniest I've stayed in and the window was very small so little natural light. Didn't matter too much as we weren't there much but. I think in future I would request a room on a higher floor (less noise) with a decent window. Otherwise, all good, thiankyou.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 05 March 2014 08:05:36 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

Loved your personal attention to detail. Room very quiet and slept without being disturbed by neighbours or outside noise. Loved utensils provided and we were very impressed. When we return we will stay again

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 03 March 2014 08:43:49 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

Great hotel, loved the lounge area with the free hot drinks and apples. Lovely clean room, great TV and good to have free wifi

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 03 March 2014 07:35:32 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Good hotel, well located

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 03 March 2014 09:34:21 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 10/10

Nice stay Particular reception staff were uncomfortable to apprach Overall stay was great

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 28 February 2014 05:01:45 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

It was very convenient and relaxed. Beds super comfy! Great place for a short stay.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 27 February 2014 10:01:06 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

Very good

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 26 February 2014 05:04:53 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Excellent location, very friendly staff.. Comfortable room

by guest from Broken Hill, Australia
Posted on: 25 February 2014 06:38:22 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

Perfect

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 25 February 2014 05:14:05 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

We were impressed with the staff and the room. All staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well presented.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 25 February 2014 11:51:16 AM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 3.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

We all had a very comfortable stay, thank you. I really appreciated the wonderful bed and quiet location.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 24 February 2014 07:16:20 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

We really enjoyed our stay

by guest from Auckland, New Zealand
Posted on: 24 February 2014 07:58:14 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Very enjoyable. Looked after us very well. Great location. Would definitely stay again.

by guest from Wellington, New Zealand
Posted on: 24 February 2014 06:31:08 AM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121   NEXT>>