Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

8/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

A great experience

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 06 February 2014 05:04:45 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Extremely happy with the stay. Have already booked to come back.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 04 February 2014 09:47:09 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9/10

Very nice stay. Comfy bed. Clean, quiet and relaxing place to spend a night after a day in Melbourne. Location is very handy to both centre of town and train/tram stops. Breakfast was excellent and well worth the added extra in upgrading from room to room+breakfast when booking. Would stay again next time in Melbourne.

by guest from Auckland, New Zealand
Posted on: 04 February 2014 08:38:34 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

very good

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 04 February 2014 06:07:23 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

vbnzvn

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 03 February 2014 05:48:39 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

excellent

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 03 February 2014 05:02:15 PM
5/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 6.5/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 3.5/10
Value for money : 3.5/10
Location : 3.5/10

It what I expected from a Boutique hotel of this standard

by guest from Newcastle, Australia
Posted on: 02 February 2014 05:40:38 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8/10

Fabulous! A big clean bed, hot relaxing shower, free wifi and newspaper were exactly what I needed.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 02 February 2014 05:04:34 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

We were 3 couples staying in the 3 bed apartment. All of us were very impressed with the hotel! The staff could not have been more accommodating and friendly, the breakfasts delicious and the hotel facilities were top notch. Congratulations to all and thank you!

by guest from Newcastle, Australia
Posted on: 02 February 2014 09:24:13 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

I appreciate the quiet room and the boutique feel of the hotel. It is so much more pleasant than the large chain hotels. Please don't change this!

by guest from Albury, Australia
Posted on: 31 January 2014 09:00:41 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

Rooms are a bit small for the price but location and staff friendliness is very good.

by guest from 6004, Australia
Posted on: 31 January 2014 12:27:31 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Wonderful and would stay again

by guest from Helensburgh, Australia
Posted on: 29 January 2014 09:04:41 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8/10

excellent stay

by guest from Wellington, New Zealand
Posted on: 28 January 2014 07:43:43 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

A fantastic hotel in a great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Delicious breakfasts. I will definately recommend to friends.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 28 January 2014 10:29:32 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Un très bon accueil , des chambres sympathiques ,salle de bain avec baignoire à remous , un salon bien agence avec coin cuisine. Petit déjeuner de belle qualité et copieux et varié. Et si vous oubliez quelque chose, dans la journée vous recevez un appel téléphonique et il se charge de vous le renvoyer par colis . Bravo pour le service

by guest from 74560, France
Posted on: 25 January 2014 06:37:12 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

Every aspect was outstanding. We will never stay anywhere else in Melbourne. My wife greatly appeciated the courtesy of the manager who made her tea while sitting in the lounge.

by guest from Wellington, New Zealand
Posted on: 25 January 2014 05:56:57 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 7/10

We enjoyed our stay. Very quiet room. We liked the breakfast and free apples and coffee and tea.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 23 January 2014 10:06:31 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

I loved staying at your hotel .

by guest from Washington Dc, United States
Posted on: 20 January 2014 08:34:18 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

It was better than expected. The only complaint would be that the door to the bathroom did not shut correctly.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 20 January 2014 06:42:48 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 8/10

Fantastic experience as always. The Hotel just keeps getting better and the customer service is first rate.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 18 January 2014 09:15:53 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

Very pleasant experience.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 16 January 2014 05:44:23 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9/10

Clean and environmentally friendly. Close to transport.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 15 January 2014 02:57:51 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

Location suited my needs to be right at Southern Cross station since I was taking an early morning rail bus. I would stay there again if my need was to access Southern Cross. I appreciated the free upgrade and free wifi. Certainly these offers made me choose Alto rather than the competitor nearby. The bed was excellent as was the well fitted out kitchenette.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 14 January 2014 09:02:03 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

The best Hotel I have used in Melbourne. Very helpful, friendly, welcoming staff. I was staying for business purposes but i would most definitely come back with my family for a holiday stay. I have already recommended the hotel others.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 14 January 2014 12:13:07 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

Terrific! Excellent showers and the free wifi is a huge bonus.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 13 January 2014 07:23:49 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121   NEXT>>