Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9.5/10

It was very pleasant. No issues, great location, overall I really enjoyed my stay there.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 30 July 2018 09:59:27 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

My wife and myself enjoyed every aspect of our stay.Very friiendly staff , the food for breakfast was excellent .Site was handy to the train station and the happy hour at days end was a bonus .We will be back,

by guest from Mandurah Wa, Australia
Posted on: 26 July 2018 04:28:41 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 7/10

Markable difference in room type from my previous visit. I now rate this as a top boutique hotel and will definitley be recomending it to others

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 26 July 2018 08:17:14 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Great Staff

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 26 July 2018 07:22:56 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8/10

We loved our stay at Alto, we couldn't fault a thing. Friendly staff spotless room with everything you need, comfy beds great breakfast. The location was great for us, close to everything

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 24 July 2018 03:46:01 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9/10

The staff were excellent, friendly and helpful. A real call-out as we fell ill with sever food poisoning coming back fro Singapore and you couldn't have been more understanding or helpful including late cleaning of a room we had spent too much time in!

by guest from Wellington, New Zealand
Posted on: 22 July 2018 06:30:04 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

A fantastic stay - staff very helpful, friendly and accommodating. Great location, great morning coffees and just a nice atmosphere - very homely for a hotel.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 22 July 2018 11:53:21 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

the two story 2 bedroom (three bed) apartment was perfect for our four day stay. The rooms were clean and the staff extremely helpful. The game room was a fun and delicious way to end the day. The Alto is close to the train station and tram and many sites, and remarkably quiet for its location. We are happy to recommend the Alto to others and would certainly stay there again. Thank you for making our vacation so enjoyable.

by guest from Madison, United States
Posted on: 22 July 2018 10:04:50 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8.5/10

We were very happy

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 15 July 2018 12:13:07 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8.5/10

I enjoyed my stay at the motel. Staff were helpful and happily filled requests such as having soy milk in room. Location near Southern Cross Station and tram stop makes it very easy to get around. Room was toasty warm and shower excellent.

by guest from Newcastle, Australia
Posted on: 14 July 2018 02:40:45 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7/10

Very helpful staff who were always pleasant and happy to assist. Made our stay feel quite relaxed and homely

by guest from Kiama Downs, Australia
Posted on: 09 July 2018 07:22:54 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Alto is my second Home while visiting family in Warrnambool ! I feel confident travelling by myself as it is ideally located to trains and shopping! Will see you again next year

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 08 July 2018 11:14:15 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

I actually stayed a lot longer than the above date as I was with work but from the momentum I walked into the hotel, the service I received was absolutely perfect! Beautiful hotel and perfect location!!!! I will definitely stay again!

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 05 July 2018 04:17:20 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

easy and comfortable

by guest from Colac, Australia
Posted on: 02 July 2018 09:06:29 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8.5/10

Very good

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 01 July 2018 09:54:37 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Great place to stay. Love the green credentials and friendly staff

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 01 July 2018 05:24:19 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent stay

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 27 June 2018 07:02:37 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Outstanding staff friendliness

by guest from Nz, New Zealand
Posted on: 26 June 2018 06:25:52 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Throughly enjoyed my stay in Alto. Staff were pleasant and attention to details was amazing. Some of the conveniences that I enjoyed were: (1) the microwave, full set of dinnerware and washing tools in room and (2) complimentary hot drinks dispenser, lollies and apples in lounge. Kudos to Gary (the manager) who was very helpful and lent me a electrical outlet adapter for the full duration of my stay, since I forgot to pack mine.

by guest from Singapore, Singapore
Posted on: 26 June 2018 01:26:49 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

As always, excellent. It is very much appreciated that you let guests enjoy the dining room when waiting to catch a SkyBus, even when we have checked out.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 25 June 2018 09:29:42 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

I found the whole experience very good and all of the staff were so professional. In particular the General Manager was so attentive towards us during the happy hour on Friday. A great place to stay with wonderful staff.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 24 June 2018 12:08:46 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Very good

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 24 June 2018 10:20:02 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 6.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9/10

This is a great place to stay, I've stayed many times before with my daughter. We love being able to get out at Southern cross and just go up the road for a welcoming and very pleasant stay. The only thing I'd say is that housekeeping still need a bit of help. It's not bad but could just be a little bit better.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 18 June 2018 08:09:26 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

This is a great hotel the staff are very helpful and accomodating.The beds are very comfortable and facilities are good as is the location. I have stayed at the Alto quite a few times and always found the experience a good one.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 18 June 2018 05:39:22 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

A vert pleasant stay on Melbourne. Staff so friendly.

by guest from Noumea, New Caledonia
Posted on: 17 June 2018 08:13:13 AM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125   NEXT>>