Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

8/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Fabulous location, great value for money. I would recommend it to others.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 12 July 2013 08:06:29 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Had a great stay and would definitely stay again and recommend to family and friends.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 11 July 2013 08:47:59 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 5.5/10
Location : 6.5/10

A nice, unique non-chain hotel.

by guest from Phoenix, United States
Posted on: 11 July 2013 06:40:30 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8.5/10

Great service, great food. The kids loved the hot chocolates!

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 11 July 2013 06:10:09 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

Comfy beds, near sky bus for airport transport and walking distance to all necessities. Love the hot chocolate machine and the relaxation room :)

by guest from Rockingham, Australia
Posted on: 11 July 2013 06:08:25 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 6.5/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Very good location and very clean. Friendly service and would like to give an excellent rating.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 11 July 2013 05:44:45 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

Truly wonderful! Will be back.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 11 July 2013 05:05:10 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

great facilities, friendly staff

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 10 July 2013 09:35:18 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7/10

It was a good choice and a comfortable stay.

by guest from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Posted on: 10 July 2013 07:00:35 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

It was a lovely hotel and the bed was sooooo comfortable

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 10 July 2013 06:41:35 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Great place to stay, very clean room and serviced daily. Fantastic shower, and very warm beds. Coffee machine, relaxation room, library and apples were a welcomed surprise.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 10 July 2013 06:05:01 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 8/10

Mostly excellent and great breakfasts. Very conveniently located etc. we did have a problem with the air con which we found impossible to turn down. It was far too warm at night and the doona was far too warm. We didn't mention this at the time as we tended to forget about it during the day. We really like your hotel otherwise and have stayed there previously.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 10 July 2013 05:24:24 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Very positive and rewarding stay, good location, pleasant staff. I appreciated the sustainability and environmental initiatives that you have invested in.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 09 July 2013 05:46:09 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Fantastic - loved the coffee machine and the lounge area - very relaxing and welcoming, made meeting friends very easy and convenient.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 09 July 2013 05:32:41 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 5/10
Location : 7.5/10

Good

by guest from Townsville, Australia
Posted on: 02 July 2013 01:08:18 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8.5/10

Absolutely first class. So glad I discovered your amazingly homely and friendly hotel

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 29 June 2013 10:31:06 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Clean quiet comfortable. Petit Queen a bit small :-) for me. Staff saved my liife more than once - really firendly and helpful. I'd come again just for them. Apples a lovely extra, thank you.

by guest from Dunedin, New Zealand
Posted on: 28 June 2013 07:20:21 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8.5/10

Clean, modern decor, intimate. Staff demonstrated pride in their place of employment. Did not disappoint.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 28 June 2013 04:56:37 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Room very comfortable. Staff helpful.Ideal spot if you are going to Etihad stadium and so close to the Skybus!

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 26 June 2013 10:03:20 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Super helpful staff that went out of their way to help us have a great stay - I'll be recommending Alto to friends and family.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 24 June 2013 10:15:38 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9/10

Air-conditioning not working. Staff did not offer compensation :( E.g. free breakfast.

by guest from Qld, Australia
Posted on: 24 June 2013 06:36:47 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Very pleased with our rooms as we had a couple from interstate with us. Love the intimacy of the dining room.

by guest from Melbourne, Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 24 June 2013 05:11:20 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Everything about my stay was fantastic, except that in room 401 I found it difficult to sleep due to the unfamiliar noise of the trams just outside the window.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 24 June 2013 09:27:26 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

Excellent

by guest from Wellington, New Zealand
Posted on: 24 June 2013 07:51:53 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9/10

Very friendly and helpful staff. Couldn't get the internet service to work but a staff member came up to the room and worked on it with me for quite awhile. Good value and great location.

by guest from San Francisco, United States
Posted on: 24 June 2013 05:53:57 AM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121   NEXT>>