Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

Exceptional location, very friendly and obliging front reception staff. Very comfortable clean rooms. Excellent accommodation

by guest from Latrobe, Australia
Posted on: 19 November 2012 08:18:01 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9/10

Clean, comfortable & perfect location.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 19 November 2012 05:59:25 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

good

by guest from Mildura, Australia
Posted on: 19 November 2012 07:42:33 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

A really short stay for business meeting, but will certainly keep the Alto in mind for future business stays in Melbourrne. Thanks.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 19 November 2012 07:35:24 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

Excellent location for assess to etihad stadium. Comfortable will stay again

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 17 November 2012 09:00:57 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Very clean room, friendly & efficient service.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 17 November 2012 04:37:16 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

.

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 17 November 2012 03:50:07 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8.5/10

Overall I was very pleasantly surprised. The room was very good and the bed was super.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 16 November 2012 05:25:11 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 16 November 2012 09:54:23 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

I have stayed at Alto Hotel on two occassions now and both times have been excellent. Staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are great and comfortable.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 15 November 2012 08:44:19 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

I had a wonderful time at your hotel. My room 405 was lovely. I will highly recommend the hotel to others.

by guest from Mount Gambier, Australia
Posted on: 14 November 2012 08:20:21 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

excellent had a lovely weekend stay

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 14 November 2012 05:15:56 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

I'm not a demanding guest and could not fault the service. Staff at front counter were all exceptionally helpful and friendly. Location is brilliant for access to Skybus & Airport; once I had my Myki card I could hop on a tram to easily get around when my feet got tired. Loved that I could leave the window open for fresh air rather than rely on air conditioner. Will happily stay again.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 14 November 2012 11:32:33 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

From the moment I made a mistake with the booking and had to ring and change it I was met with such helpful polite people. When we checked in Andrew was so nice and helpful , checking out withHausian(sp). Was a blessing THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP. I LOVED OUR ROOM, I LOVED I COULD HAVE FRESH AIR. The free wi-fi was fantastic .....we didn't use much but it was great to have. Also loved the foxtel, we don't have that at home. I needed a break and one pampering and we got it. Thnk you

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 12 November 2012 05:49:14 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

We really appreciated the friendliness of staff. Very helpful. Service was excellent.

by guest from Hamilton, New Zealand
Posted on: 10 November 2012 05:59:02 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

Very comfortable and quiet...will return ????

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 07 November 2012 02:05:54 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Very good, staff were great and room comfortable but a little smaller than I was expecting as photo showed a couch and larger window, but hey, being a business traveller I was really only there to eat breakfast, work on broadband in evening, and sleep.....

by guest from Auckland, New Zealand
Posted on: 06 November 2012 01:14:45 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Very happy about everything. A very pleasant stay. Courteous, efficient, friendly staff.

by guest from Napier, New Zealand
Posted on: 05 November 2012 05:51:07 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

Very convenient for what we needed. Was recommended by friends and met our expectations perfectly. Was very quiet despite location which was excellent.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 03 November 2012 06:22:07 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

My first stay at the Alto. Studio smallish but very clean and handy to all conveniences. No complaints at all.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 02 November 2012 10:40:52 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

An excellent location and wonderful service. More than happy to recommend. The Alto is my first option whenever staying in Melbourne.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 02 November 2012 10:34:52 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

Convenient location. Great accommodation. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice breakfast.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 01 November 2012 09:20:41 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

Wonderful friendly and welcoming as always

by guest from Launceston, Australia
Posted on: 31 October 2012 05:28:47 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 6.5/10

Staff very helpful and friendly. View and location okay. Good value for money paid.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 30 October 2012 08:10:07 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

Our stay was very enjoyable, I was particularly impressed with the shampoo/conditioner dispensers in the bathroom - what an excellent idea!

by guest from Darwin, Australia
Posted on: 30 October 2012 05:18:36 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121   NEXT>>