Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8/10

Very good as usual

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 15 October 2012 07:36:42 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent, with a great room. Staff were courteous and the little touches made staying very enjoyable. Very happy with a four star place with ecofriendly outlook.

by guest from Bendigo, Australia
Posted on: 12 October 2012 09:58:36 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

A very enjoyable place to stay at, close to all transport and walking distance of city center .

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 11 October 2012 04:58:47 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 9/10

Enjoyable experience overall. A bit noisy from the trams.

by guest from Katanning, Australia
Posted on: 09 October 2012 05:56:01 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Very enjoyable

by guest from East Kurrajong Nsw, Australia
Posted on: 09 October 2012 08:44:13 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 7.5/10

What a Wonderful, comfortable place to stay. Very welcoming, and fantastic staff. The little extra things like the apples, coffee machine and relaxation room make all the difference. We will be back for sure. Thanks

by guest from Auckland, New Zealand
Posted on: 09 October 2012 07:05:10 AM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7/10

The staff were all really helpful, cheerful and interested. I usually prefer to stay in a more central CBD location, but if staying near Spencer Station I would definitely consider staying at the Alto.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 08 October 2012 09:45:29 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

Our first stay at Alto, thought we would discover our own city. It was a shame about the weather, not your fault. Great location, with tram stop nearly outside. Very impress with the quietness and cleanliness of this Hotel. Last year we stayed at the Windsor Hotel only wish we stayed at the Alto, 110% much better. we will put our comments on trip advisors also about our stay. Keep up the great work :)

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 08 October 2012 07:41:59 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

well appointed. Good value. Free wifi a plus.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 08 October 2012 06:52:12 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

Always a great experience. I have stayed here with my family during a short holiday. Very warm and friendly.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 08 October 2012 12:23:40 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Staff were always helpful. We liked the small touches like the apples in the foyer and coffee/tea and newspapers available in the lounge. The location couldn't have been better - this is why we chose to stay here again. We will be back.

by guest from Bundaberg, Australia
Posted on: 08 October 2012 11:51:50 AM
7/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 6/10
Value for money : 6/10
Location : 9/10

The breakfast is good. The buffet items could be more diversified.

by guest from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Posted on: 07 October 2012 09:52:27 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Our experience was very pleasant. The staff were lovely and helpful and we found the little things like a coffee machine and apples really helped make our stay that much better.

by guest from Iluka, Australia
Posted on: 07 October 2012 09:05:41 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

We had a great stay. Nice and central location with a clean and well maintained room. We found the staff friendly and professional. Will be back again.

by guest from Mayfield, Australia
Posted on: 06 October 2012 11:29:13 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

The whole ambience of the hotel & staff was very, very good, enjoyed our stay & intend to book again next year, would have no hestation recommending to friends etc

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 05 October 2012 11:46:19 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8.5/10

Great small hotel. Convenient location and very comfortable. Would recommend to others and decided to revisit with my wife.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 05 October 2012 10:40:24 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

good

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 05 October 2012 10:55:36 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Free apples, free newspaper, wonderful breakfast, attractive room, great service, terrific value

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 03 October 2012 06:59:27 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Brilliant, however the room service could occur sooner in the day than later in the day. It's kind of inconvenient when travelling with young children.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 03 October 2012 06:56:04 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8/10

Good location, nice breakfast, good amenities

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 03 October 2012 10:16:17 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Pleasant and excellent experience thoroughly enjoyed it. Staff were extremely friendly great service

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 02 October 2012 08:54:53 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Could not fault the hotel - great service, clean, good location and yummy breakfasts. Would definately stay here again. Highly recommended.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 02 October 2012 07:48:21 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7/10

Everyone very helpful and pleasant. Friendly service, felt good to be helping with the environment. The hotel's green credentials seemed impeccable.

by guest from Port Pirie, Australia
Posted on: 02 October 2012 06:13:14 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 10/10

I have stayed at the Alto on numerous occasions primarily due to its location, and find it comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay at the Alto again.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 02 October 2012 12:34:50 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

good hotel, plenty of room

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 02 October 2012 10:03:49 AM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120   NEXT>>