Alto Hotel On Bourke Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Alto Hotel On Bourke provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Alto Hotel On Bourke. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Alto Hotel On Bourke

8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

great localtion

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 12 July 2012 05:31:09 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 7.5/10

We had a great time on our weekend. I'm sure we will return

by guest from Blue Mountains, Australia
Posted on: 11 July 2012 10:13:12 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 9/10

Had a very enjoyable stay - the only downside being the small size of the breakfast room - although staff warned us there was a big group in we seemed to manage to arrive at breakfast at the same time as them.

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 11 July 2012 08:23:09 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Very pleasant place to stay.

by guest from Mollymook, Nsw, Australia
Posted on: 09 July 2012 02:17:31 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Lovely rooms. Great service and location. Private secure parking was a definite plus. Loved the library room with books/mags and fireplace. Will stay again!

by guest from Torquay, Australia
Posted on: 06 July 2012 04:58:25 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

It was an enjoyable and overall comfortable stay. Thank you again. Best Regards, Sofya

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 05 July 2012 11:16:36 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

Fantastic. Loved the free fruit and beverages. Used the gym and it was excellent.

by guest from Gold Coast, Australia
Posted on: 03 July 2012 08:40:02 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent location, courteous friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.

by guest from Shoal Bay, Australia
Posted on: 03 July 2012 05:42:10 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

We love staying at Alto, and recommend it to all our friends. Your cooked breakfasts are amazing!

by guest from Geelong, Australia
Posted on: 02 July 2012 09:21:55 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

Lovely reception staff. Comfortable and clean apartments. The only negative for us was that the breakfast staff seemed somewhat disinterested and on the morning of our departure the chef/cook was sneezing and sniffling away whilst making our breakfast. If we did stay in the future we probably wouldn't be eating in again

by guest from Townsville, Australia
Posted on: 02 July 2012 05:37:29 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

Was very happy that it was conveniently close to southern cross station and tram stop, staff was very friendly and professional on arrival, was very impressed that the room was extremely clean and tidy. The relaxation room was an added bonus to our experience. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back!

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 02 July 2012 04:34:19 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Very Pleasant and Enjoyable, I particularly like the access to the local gym - an excellent facility

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 02 July 2012 09:52:06 AM
7/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 6.5/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 5.5/10
Location : 8/10

Nice place.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 02 July 2012 08:54:58 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

The stay was pleasant and quiet. The room was clean and tidy. Would stay again.

by guest from Iluka Wa, Australia
Posted on: 01 July 2012 12:03:39 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Very relaxing and I felt very welcome.

by guest from Wodonga, Australia
Posted on: 29 June 2012 06:32:15 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

excellent

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 29 June 2012 07:29:32 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Very happy with my stay. Especially like the 'eco friendliness' of the hotel

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 27 June 2012 05:09:16 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Very tasty breakfast.

by guest from Wodonga, Australia
Posted on: 27 June 2012 10:38:28 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 7/10

Excellent experience. Only issue was street noise on Saturday night and the tram noise. These were not major issues.

by guest from Figtree Nsw, Australia
Posted on: 27 June 2012 08:03:20 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

Very good boutique hotel close to all ammenities. One of the few places that will cook your breakfast fresh instead of helping yourself to warm leftovers. will stay there again.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 26 June 2012 08:37:42 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Convenient, comfortable, quiet, loved the friendly atmosphere and hanging out in the reading nook of the lounge. The massage chairs were an added extra which were a hit with us. Thanks very much.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 26 June 2012 02:38:45 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

Excellent customer service - enjoyable stay!

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 25 June 2012 06:31:57 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 6.5/10

many gluten free food available. excellent customer service.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 25 June 2012 05:25:20 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

I would like to thank the staff for their assistance to my wife and the extended check out they provided so I could get back from hospital on the Sat. morning before we flew back to Hobart.

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 25 June 2012 10:36:10 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

An excellent stay, only thing that at the time of arrival checkin was slow.

by guest from Tas, Australia
Posted on: 24 June 2012 09:41:39 AM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125   NEXT>>